Suivre de près les innovations dans l’industrie

La mise sur le marché d’un nouveau véhicule, une transformation majeure d’un modèle ou une modification importante des composants nécessitent d’obtenir les informations les plus récentes concernant les produits. MSXI offre aux OEM et aux fournisseurs des dossiers détaillés sur la performance des produits, basés sur des données ciblées collectées par nos services d’assistance technique et nos ingénieurs sur le terrain. Les dossiers et les recommandations sur la performance des produits fournissent une base idéale pour planifier des actions correctives adéquates dans le réseau des concessionnaires, identifier les besoins de formation des techniciens et réduire, voire supprimer complètement, les campagnes de rappel des véhicules.

Par ailleurs, la Technical Publications Solution de MSXI propose régulièrement des bulletins techniques, des guides de diagnostic et des alertes concernant les services, de manière à ce que nos clients restent toujours parfaitement informés des questions techniques cruciales.

Si vous souhaitez externaliser vos besoins en publications techniques, intégralement ou en partie, ne cherchez plus. Avec MSXI, vous êtes sûr de toujours être au courant des dernières informations relatives à une industrie automobile en évolution constante. 

News.

DEARBORN, Mich., June 2, 2017 – Ford honored MSX International, a leading global business process outsourcing company, as an Aligned Business...

En savoir plus

LONDON, January 9, 2017 - Bain Capital Private Equity, a global private investment firm, announces that it has acquired MSX International (MSXI), a...

En savoir plus

Crain Communications Inc. and MSX International announce the launch of Technology in Motion (TIM), an automotive technology exposition and conference...

En savoir plus

Keep pace with the latest industry knowledge

The launch of a new vehicle, a major model facelift or significant component changes require updated product information. MSXI offers OEMs and suppliers detailed product performance reports based on targeted data collection carried out by our technical helpdesks and field engineers. Product performance reports and recommendations provide an ideal basis for planning suitable, corrective actions in the dealer network, recognizing service staff training needs and reducing or even eliminating vehicle recall actions.

In addition, the MSXI Technical Publications Solution offers regularly published technical bulletins, diagnosis guides and service alerts, so our customers are always well-informed about vital technical issues.

Whether you’re looking for partial or complete outsourcing of your Technical Publication needs, look no further. With MSXI, you can be assured you are armed with the latest knowledge within the ever-changing automotive industry. 

News.

LONDON, January 9, 2017 - Bain Capital Private Equity, a global private investment firm, announces that it has acquired MSX International (MSXI), a...

Read more

Crain Communications Inc. and MSX International announce the launch of Technology in Motion (TIM), an automotive technology exposition and conference...

Read more

DEARBORN, Mich., June 15, 2016 – Ford honored Sewells Group, a wholly owned subsidiary of service and technology solutions provider MSX International,...

Read more