ГЛОБАЛЬНЫЙ ОПЫТ АВТОБИЗНЕСА.

ФУНДАМЕНТ ИСКУССТВА РЕШЕНИЙ.

MSX International (MSXI) - ведущая компания по аутсорсингу бизнес-процессов с поддержкой современных технологий, которая предоставляет свои услуги предприятиям более чем в 80 странах. Глубокий отраслевой опыт MSXI в сочетании с передовой аналитикой данных и уникальными ИТ- решениями повышает производительность автомобильных дилерских сетей за счет увеличения доходов, снижения затрат и повышения удовлетворенности клиентов.

Наш практический, многолетний опыт в области лучших автомобильных практик, передовой анализ данных и нестандартные ИТ- решения помогут вам повысить эффективность вашей компании и повысить удовлетворенность розничных клиентов.

Основные направления наших услуг охватывают следующие области:

• Привлечения клиентов

• Корпоративные продажи и Мобильность

• Запчасти и Сервис • Управление эффективностью розничной торговли

• Гарантия и технические

Обладая более чем 75-летним опытом работы и более 6000 отраслевых экспертов в 80 странах, мы имеем полное представление о местном, национальном и международном рынках. Мы используем наш многолетний опыт и отраслевой опыт, чтобы сделать ваш бизнес более эффективным, независимо от того, являетесь ли вы производителем, дилером, поставщиком или поставщиком послепродажного обслуживания в автомобильной, грузовой и мотоциклетной отраслях.

News.

Acquisition accelerates MSX’s growth strategy and further expands the company’s position in the automotive digital learning and training space.

Далее

Detroit, August 28th – MSX International (MSXI),  a leading, global technology-enabled business process outsourcing company, has been named ‘Services...

Далее

The leading international consultancy in the automotive retail space proudly announces formal corporate name change and rebrand to MSX International.

Далее

Global Automotive Experience.

State-of-the-Art Solutions.

MSX International (MSXI) is a leading technology enabled business process outsourcing company that provides technology-based services to enterprises in more than 80 countries. MSXI’s deep industry expertise combined with advanced data analytics and custom software solutions improve the performance of automotive dealership networks by increasing revenue, reducing cost, and enhancing customer satisfaction.

 

Our hands-on, decades of experience in automotive best practices, advanced data analytics, and custom software solutions will help you to boost your company's efficiency and improve retail customer satisfaction. 

Our service domains encompass the following areas:

•    Customer Engagement

•    Fleet & Mobility

•    Parts & Service

•    Retail Performance Management

•    Warranty & Technical

With more than 75 years of experience and over 6,000 industry experts in 80 countries, we have a comprehensive understanding of local, national and international markets. We use our decades of experience and industry expertise to make your business more efficient, whether you are an OEM, dealer, supplier or aftermarket service provider in the automotive/truck/motorcycle industries.

 

 

News.

The strategic investment in MCON Group contributes to:
•    MSXI’s digitalization strategy and further expands the spectrum of capabilities in digital...

Read more

This book aims to inspire today’s modern car dealers to re-think their approach, based on a proven, simple, and sophisticated performance model –...

Read more

Gothenburg, Sweden, January 22,  2019 - MSX International (MSXI), a leading global business process outsourcing company, announced today that Volvo...

Read more