全球汽车行业经验

最先进的解决方案

劢思可国际是一家基于科技的业务流程外包领先企业,目前在为80多个国家的客户提供先进服务。凭借其资深的行业经验以及先进的数据分析及定制软件解决方案,劢思可通过增加收益、降低成本及提升客户满意度等方式大幅度改善汽车经销网络的业绩。

劢思可数十载的汽车行业宝贵经验,结合其先进的数据分析方法及定制化软件解决方案能帮助客户显著提高企业效率并改善零售客户满意度。

我们的服务领域涵盖如下:

• 客户互动

• 大客户及移动出行

• 零件及服务

• 零售绩效管理

• 保修及技术

75余年的行业沉淀,6000余名行业专家,80多个国家的实践经验使劢思可对本土市场,国内市场,甚至国际市场都有了全面、深刻的了解。不论是主机厂、经销商、拟或是汽车/卡车/摩托车售后服务供应商,我们将利用这些宝贵的资源帮助您提升企业效率。

News.

Acquisition accelerates MSX’s growth strategy and further expands the company’s position in the automotive digital learning and training space.

Read more

Detroit, August 28th – MSX International (MSXI),  a leading, global technology-enabled business process outsourcing company, has been named ‘Services...

Read more

The leading international consultancy in the automotive retail space proudly announces formal corporate name change and rebrand to MSX International.

Read more

Global Automotive Experience.

State-of-the-Art Solutions.

MSX International (MSXI) is a leading technology enabled business process outsourcing company that provides technology-based services to enterprises in more than 80 countries. MSXI’s deep industry expertise combined with advanced data analytics and custom software solutions improve the performance of automotive dealership networks by increasing revenue, reducing cost, and enhancing customer satisfaction.

 

Our hands-on, decades of experience in automotive best practices, advanced data analytics, and custom software solutions will help you to boost your company's efficiency and improve retail customer satisfaction. 

Our service domains encompass the following areas:

•    Customer Engagement

•    Fleet & Mobility

•    Parts & Service

•    Retail Performance Management

•    Warranty & Technical

With more than 75 years of experience and over 6,000 industry experts in 80 countries, we have a comprehensive understanding of local, national and international markets. We use our decades of experience and industry expertise to make your business more efficient, whether you are an OEM, dealer, supplier or aftermarket service provider in the automotive/truck/motorcycle industries.

 

 

News.

The strategic investment in MCON Group contributes to:
•    MSXI’s digitalization strategy and further expands the spectrum of capabilities in digital...

Read more

This book aims to inspire today’s modern car dealers to re-think their approach, based on a proven, simple, and sophisticated performance model –...

Read more

Gothenburg, Sweden, January 22,  2019 - MSX International (MSXI), a leading global business process outsourcing company, announced today that Volvo...

Read more