汽车行业专家:您的关注就是我们的关注

不论是对于汽车生产厂家,供应商还是销售公司以及经销商,通过交钥匙工程和以客户为中心的策略帮助其规避风险。我们非常了解在您的组织机构中,如何提高生产力和产值。我们的解决方案通过汽车行业的知名品牌在本地以及国际市场的应用中已经被证明非常有效。

毫无例外,我们的员工带给您通过多年制造业和经销商工作而积累的质量理念。作为结果的是,您可以从实际的行业知识和分析专业水平中得到益处。这种独特的组合使得劢思可成为您不可匹敌的认证和行业经验的合作伙伴。   

作为行业专家,我们非常高兴地宣布作为领先的流程优化专家和创造无缝和统一的品牌的技术项目专家,我们为汽车行业客户提高了至多2%的利润率。

想知道更多?请在我们的客户联盟项目如何可以打开您在经销商网络中新的发展机遇中寻找。 here.

 

 

News.

Euro Repar has been presented with multiple awards this year at the Fourteenth Grands Prix des Réseaux in Paris. As one of our France-based partners,...

Read more

DETROIT, Oct 4, 2018 – MSX International (MSXI), a leading global business process outsourcing company, announced today it has acquired U.K.-based...

Read more

DETROIT, May 25, 2018 -- MSX International (MSXI), a leading global business process outsourcing company, today announced it has appointed Patrick...

Read more

Automotive Specialists: Your business is our business

Having developed turnkey, customer-centric strategies to tackle the challenges faced by OEMs, suppliers, NSC’s and dealerships, we have a unique understanding of your operational processes and the expectations of your customers. We know exactly how to help you boost productivity and revenue at every level of your organization. Our solutions have been tried-and-tested by the biggest automotive brands in local, international and international markets.  

Without exception, our staff brings quality insights obtained through many years of experience working for manufacturers or their dealerships. As a result, you benefit from practical know-how as well as analytical expertise. This unique combination of skills has made MSXI unmatched in terms of qualifications and industry experience.     

As an industry specialist we are pleased to announce the development of a pioneering process optimization and technology program that creates a seamless and unified brand experience for the automotive customer and increase in profitability of up to 2% for the OEM.

Want to know more? Find out how our Aligned Customer Framework can open up new growth opportunities in your retail network here.

News.

Euro Repar has been presented with multiple awards this year at the Fourteenth Grands Prix des Réseaux in Paris. As one of our France-based partners,...

Read more

DETROIT, Oct 4, 2018 – MSX International (MSXI), a leading global business process outsourcing company, announced today it has acquired U.K.-based...

Read more

DETROIT, May 25, 2018 -- MSX International (MSXI), a leading global business process outsourcing company, today announced it has appointed Patrick...

Read more