项目实施效果:被证明无可替代

互联网与车的联系越来越紧密。在我们与各大汽车生产商的全球合作中我们看到这种联系带来了前所未有的机遇。这里是我们已经完成的一些案例。

销售流程提速

劢思可帮助一家德国的汽车生产商实施了一个全球销售提升计划。结果显示,柔性而卓有成效的辅导能很好的满足当地经销商以及客户的需求。此项目在其他市场上的实施过程中,劢思可也是出色的实施者。

Download Case Study

控制索赔成本

近期欧洲的一个汽车生产商联系劢思可国际开发了一种能有效控制索赔成本的策略。我们设计并实施了一整套索赔程序来来全面管控索赔评估,索赔培训程序以及索赔现场支持。客户报告表明投资系回报率达340%以及并且降低了267%的积压索赔申请。

Download Case Study

塑造迅捷而高效的售后服务

劢思可帮助某高端品牌为其泛欧洲的品牌开发并实施了一个BPO技术解决方案,包括打造一个技术培训中心,提供一个多语言的技术支持热线和一个专职的技术支持工程师团队。我们成功地将技术支持案例的处理时间提高到60%。

Download Case Study

促使附件销售成为有竞争力的优势

某欧洲量产车生产商要求劢思可针对其欧洲的零售网络开发并实施附件销售提升方案以提高其市场占有率,提升其品牌忠诚度以及开发新的附件销售渠道。有超过700家经销商参与了此项目,投资回报率达到200%。

Download Case Study

News.

The strategic investment in MCON Group contributes to:
•    MSXI’s digitalization strategy and further expands the spectrum of capabilities in digital...

Read more

This book aims to inspire today’s modern car dealers to re-think their approach, based on a proven, simple, and sophisticated performance model –...

Read more

Gothenburg, Sweden, January 22,  2019 - MSX International (MSXI), a leading global business process outsourcing company, announced today that Volvo...

Read more

Delivering Results: There’s no substitute for proof

Connected cars and the Internet of Things are already having an impact on the automotive retail experience. We have partnered with automotive brands worldwide to see how increased connectivity can be translated into unprecedented opportunities. Here are a few examples of what we have achieved.

Bringing sales processes up to speed

MSXI helped implement a global sales excellence plan for a German OEM. The resulting comprehensive and flexible sales coaching program perfectly meets local dealer and customer needs, and MSXI has since played a key role in rolling the program out in other global markets.

Download Case Study

Getting warranty under control

A European manufacturer recently called upon MSX International to develop a new strategy for getting warranty under control in its European operation. We designed and implemented a customized warranty program that centralized and fully managed claims assessments, warranty training programs and warranty field activities. The client reported a 340% ROI and a 267% reduction in backlogged warranty claims.

Download Case Study

Delivering fast and efficient after sales service

A premium brand engaged MSXI to develop and implement a comprehensive BPO technical support solution for their pan-European brand, including a technical training center and helpdesk staffed by a multilingual, dedicated technical support team of engineers. We were able to improve case processing time by more than 60%.

Download Case Study

Turning accessories into a competitive advantage

A global volume manufacturer engaged MSXI to develop and implement a comprehensive Accessory Sales Excellence Solution for their European retail network in order to improve their market position, increase network and brand loyalty and to develop new accessory distribution channels. More than 700 sites participated in the program with an overall ROI of 200%.

Download Case Study

News.

DEARBORN, Mich., June 2, 2017 – Ford honored MSX International, a leading global business process outsourcing company, as an Aligned Business...

Read more

LONDON, January 9, 2017 - Bain Capital Private Equity, a global private investment firm, announces that it has acquired MSX International (MSXI), a...

Read more

Crain Communications Inc. and MSX International announce the launch of Technology in Motion (TIM), an automotive technology exposition and conference...

Read more